IFSO APC Committees

Integrated Health Committee

John Dixon

Chair: John Dixon

Vice Chair: Kwang Wei Tham (Singapore)


  • Lilian Kow
  • Carlyne Remedios

Talent development and Training Committee

CK Huang

Chair: CK Huang

Vice Chair: Kazunori Kasama


  • Ahmad Aly
  • Pradeep Chowbey

Scientific Committee

Wei Jee Lee

Chair: Wei Jee Lee

Manuela Mazzarella
IFSO Chief Operating Officer
Rione Sirignano, 5
80121 Naples – Italy

Have a Question?